Best-Essays-Writers.org review

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Is this your business?

Prices start at: $11.99

Best-Essays-Writers.org
4.7
19 reviews
Prices
Quality
Delivery
Support
Rate
Toll FREE:
E-mail:
Special Offer:
15% OFF Try now
Add a discount code Write a Review
Need help? Ask a Question

Website usability

In the course of our review, we thought the Best-Essays-Writers.org website was extremely user-friendly and informative. The process for placing an order did not take more than ten minutes. The services offered are wide-ranging and, in fact, there is not another writing service to beat this company. As well as the normal types and genres of papers (i.e. essay papers, case studies, research papers, theses, dissertations, programming-related assignments, and so on), Best-Essays-Writers.org additionally offers assistance with resume writing, help with writing online tests, and an admissions writing service.

Prices

In the event you are considering hiring an online writing service with a superb reputation and countless positive reviews, it seems natural to assume that such a service would cost much more than other similar services. Nevertheless, this assumption would be incorrect. The prices at Best-Essays-Writers.org are quite low and match the average for this industry. Prices begin at a mere $11.99 for each page of text. Furthermore, in the event you are willing to pay for professionally-written essays, the cost of your essay order will be dependent on several factors including the word count, type of assignment, writing level, and deadline.

Deadline is one of the first things to influence the cost of a custom essay at Best-Essays-Writers.org. Customers are given a number of deadline choices. Consequently, you have the option of asking to have your order completed within 11 days or in as short a time as 3 to 6 hours. However, no matter how urgent your assignment, your assigned writer will have it completed within the set deadline. When placing an order, you are required to state the size of your order (i.e. how many pages you need), and the website’s price calculator will indicate the total cost according to your specified deadline. Moreover, in the event it is your first time using Best-Essays-Writers.org, you can expect to be offered a discount of 15% since this reduction is offered to every new customer.

Customer Service and Support

Around the clock – 24x7 – support is assured via the company’s live chat system. However, Best-Essays-Writers.org also provides customers with other contact options such as telephone and email.

Quality of Writing

To check the quality of this company’s work, our reviewers ordered a term paper on the subject of Ecology – a complex area. This is a topic that tutors love to assign to students, but they often do not like the papers they get back because many of them are alike. It is for this reason we expected the Best-Essays-Writers.org writer to provide us with something unique and different. She did just that. Our paper was based on Green Issues and the influences of a greener environment. Our writer used reliable sources that are not easy to find online. We were also pleased to receive our paper on time. We had ordered a whole term paper to be delivered in 2 days. This is a fairly tight deadline for a project that is so complex. The paper’s content was entirely unique and original.  

Peculiarities of the Service

If it is the case you belong to that group of students who finds it difficult to deal with academic challenges by yourself, Best-Essays-Writers.org can assist you in the following ways:

  • The topics that this company covers for academic papers are wide-ranging and go as high as writing thesis papers.
  • Each custom-written paper is checked by experienced and qualified editors to ensure it is flawless.
  • Every essay and research paper is delivered punctually.
  • Support and assistance provided around the clock.
  • The writers who work on your custom essay will endeavor to help you improve your own writing skills.
  • Because the writers are so competent, the company is positive that their help will enable you to succeed.
  • Customers of Best-Essays-Writers.org are offered several discount options, special promo offers, and bonuses, which you will not get from other companies.

Overall

We would like to bring our review to an end by just saying this is a fully legitimate writing service that offers great custom papers, a wide range of written products, and some excellent guarantees.

 

Best-Essays-Writers.org Checklist by

  • 1. Price calculator

    Tool to calculate the price on the basis of your details.
     

  • 2. Q&A department

    How does the service ensure quality.

  • 3. Discounts

    Information on available discounts:

    • Lifetime

      Permanent discounts you get upon ordering certain quantity of papers.

    • Holidays

      Special offers for seasonal occasions.

    • First order

      Exclusive one-time discount on the first order.

    • For regular customers

      Special benefits for loyal customers.

  • 4. Live chat

    Opportunity to contact the support team instantly and 24/7.

  • 5. Affiliate program

    Are there any partner programs.
     

4. Payment Methods:

  • PayPal
  • Credit and debit cards by Visa
  • Credit and debit cards by MasterCard
  • Credit cards by American Express
  • Credit cards by Discover
  • Credit cards by JCB
  • Credit cards by Diners Club

5. Additional Features:

  • Price Calculator
  • Plagiarism check
  • Progressive delivery
  • Money back guarantee
  • 100% Privacy
  • All subject areas
  • SPSS Research
  • Free Revisions
  • Free Inquiry
  • Progress Bar
  • All Formats
  • UK Essays
  • PowerPoint Presentations
  • 6-hour delivery option
  • Single/Double Spaced papers
  • Writers are Native English Speakers
  • MA/MS and Ph.D writers
  • Direct contact with the writer

6. Support:

  • Live Chat
  • 24/7/365
  • US Toll-Free
  • VIP Support
18%OFF

Special offer for July 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
IndependenceDay

100% success (by 13 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 08, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for June 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
FathersDay2019

100% success (by 18 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 22, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for May 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
MomDay2019

100% success (by 3 Votes)

 Expired: May 18, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for April 2019! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
EasterPromo19

100% success (by 18 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 28, 2019

19%OFF

Special offer for January 2019! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMAS18

100% success (by 30 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 04, 2019

18%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 18% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BF2018

100% success (by 39 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 24, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for November 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Halloween31

100% success (by 57 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 07, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for September 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyLaborDay

100% success (by 74 Votes)

 Expired: Sep 09, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for July 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Happy4ofJuly

100% success (by 154 Votes)

 Expired: Jul 11, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for June 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
HappyDad2018

100% success (by 147 Votes)

 Expired: Jun 23, 2018

19%OFF

Special offer for May 2018! Save 19% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
DearMom

100% success (by 135 Votes)

 Expired: May 21, 2018

23%OFF

Special offer for April 2018! Save 23% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
Feast2018

100% success (by 119 Votes)

 Expired: Apr 09, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for January 2018! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
XMAS17

100% success (by 178 Votes)

 Expired: Jan 16, 2018

24%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 24% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
BlackF

100% success (by 125 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 30, 2017

25%OFF

Special offer for November 2017! Save 25% on any type of paper with discount code:

Show Coupon Code
PumpkinOffers

100% success (by 104 Votes)

 Expired: Nov 15, 2017

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kentucky Oct 22, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Despite an extremely tight deadline, my writer managed to deal with the task I had. I submitted everything on time and got the desired A! It is a website that is definitely worth giving a go.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(15 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gigi Sep 12, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

No playing around with the plagiarized content like others do. I appreciate your devotion.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(39 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Kylie Aug 07, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

A good range of offers and the report was s at a very competitive price. Plus, the delivery was smooth and quick.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(23 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Vanessa Jul 12, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I was in big trouble and I didn't know how to resolve my problems with writing academic papers, but your writer listens to my advice and write all I need.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(12 helpful votes)

4.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

George Jun 18, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I have a 100% positive attitude to this company because they prove every time to be responsible and polite no matter what.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(14 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Dawson May 23, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Incredible support from the very first stage until the delivery. Finally, I can trust someone online.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(24 helpful votes)

4.5

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Jennifer May 03, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

The service is nothing but a pleasure! Always in proper quality and in time.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Barney Apr 09, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I received such a stunning paper, the writer followed all my requirements word for word

Was this review helpful? Yes

(4 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mike Mar 20, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Unfortunately, I didn't know about these services earlier. Now I can say that I will use it again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(13 helpful votes)

2.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Roma Mar 01, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

It was a badly written essay, but the delivery and support didn't suit me.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(10 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Mettew Feb 16, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

The writer did such a great research, I got 95 of 100

Was this review helpful? Yes

(1 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Matthew Feb 01, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Awesome work! I'm sure I'm going to order papers from this service again.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(7 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Serg Jan 19, 2019

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I'm gonna recommend to my friends immediately this services.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(5 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Christine Dec 26, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

This is my fourth time using your custom essay writing service. My papers have always been received on time and are always fine, really well written! If asked, I would recommend your services highly.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(17 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

DinDon Dec 06, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I ordered the paper here beforehand. The content was good and I turn it in on time. Fingers crossed for A+

Was this review helpful? Yes

(18 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Cox Nov 15, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

It was my first order here. So, far, everything I have received has been just great. I will buy essay online assignments from you from now on. Happy to have found you!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(11 helpful votes)

5.0

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Gail Oct 25, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

Many thanks to the team of writers of best-essays-writers.org for helping me to improve my academic success!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.8

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Ashley G. Oct 04, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

This was my first experience with a writing service and I have to say it was incredible, my professor said that it's my best essay. I'll be back!

Was this review helpful? Yes

(0 helpful votes)

4.3

Prices

Quality

Delivery

Support

Becca Sep 17, 2018

Best-Essays-Writers.org

I am looking forward to placing an order again. You have got quite affordable prices. I will definitely recommend your site to every friend of mine.

Was this review helpful? Yes

(56 helpful votes)

Leave your feedback on Best-Essays-Writers.org

Prices
0
Quality
0
Delivery
0
Support
0
0
Send

Top-Rated Services

1MarvelousEssays.com

2SupremeEssays.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Best Discounts

1Best-Essays-Writers.org

2Essay-Professors.com

3ExclusivePapers.com

Add a discount code

Claim your business and manage your reviews for free.

Confirm your ownership and get the possibility of editing information about your company at Best-Essay-Sites.com